The Bionic Sound Project

this girl’s journey to sound

Vanderbilt University Cochlear Implant Mapping Process Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Allison @ 9:12 pm

Vanderbilt University Cochlear Implant Mapping Process

A friend shared this with me on Facebook today.

Vanderbilt University is conducting a study using a new mapping strategy for cochlear implants, with dramatic increases in the quality of sound.  Read the article for more.

 

9 Responses to “Vanderbilt University Cochlear Implant Mapping Process”

  1. Lillian Long Says:

    I very rarely comment on these posts, but I thought this on deserved a big
    thankyou

  2. Ryan Taylor Says:

    I hardly ever discuss these posts, but I thought this on deserved a thumb up

  3. Owen Gray Says:

    I seldom discuss these articles, but I assumed this on deserved a well done

  4. Aiden Allen Says:

    Hello, great information and an fascinating post,
    it’ll be exciting if this is still the situation in a few months time

  5. Fantastic Piece of writing

  6. Noah Jordan Says:

    I very rarely discuss these articles, but I thought this on deserved a well done
    you

  7. Exceptionally exciting piece of writing

  8. Evan Sanchez Says:

    Magnificent Piece of writing


Leave a Reply

